top of page

Hacks for Wedding Season Glow

Updated: Nov 14, 2019

Mumbai, India. November 14, 2019


Wedding season is right around the corner & so are all the brunches, events, dinners & parties that you need to be at. It is going to be whirlwind, chaotic, busy & what not. I've always loved to show my natural skin and not hide it under layers of makeup.


Scroll below for 5 simple chemical free hacks to get the perfect wedding season glow on your face.


Hack 1 - Ample amount of sleep


Hack 2 - Applying Raw milk on face


Hack 3 - Fruits on face


Hack 4 - Drinking lots & lots of water


Hack 5 - Rubbing Ice on Face


Honestly these hacks combined with healthy eating work miraculously on your skin. I love the simple stuff & currently I am totally obsessing over applying raw milk every morning :) Use any one of these regularly and let me know how it changed your skin.


Keep glowing,

Kavya


314 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page