top of page

Let's get rolling!

Updated: Jun 16, 2018

A very warm welcome into my life and this new chapter called Style Salad.




I have always enjoyed writing. For almost a year now I had been contemplating, thinking, doubting, judging, and thinking again on the idea of starting something where I could express myself.


Nothing seemed better than combining my two great loves - Fashion and Writing. So here I am creating and building this.


I hope you enjoy being part of this roller coster ride called STYLE SALAD as much as I enjoy riding (more like curating) it. STYLE SALAD is a personal style blog and a labor of my passion as I go by living this life.


I have always believed that there’s only one you, and this little diary is going to be a creative expression of what I believe in, do and get inspired by everyday.


Join me, to see the world through my eyes; welcome with a big heart.


For the beautiful journey ahead,

Kavya

XX






65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page